FACULTY & STAFF

Penny Barker

Penny Barker

Head of School

pbarker@ssesh.org

Nahla Nasser

Nahla Nasser

Principal

nnasser@ssesh.org

Max Meister

Max Meister

Chief Financial Officer

mmeister@ssesh.org

Sara Taylor

Sara Taylor

Director of Admissions

staylor@ssesh.org

Buddy Verneuil

Buddy Verneuil

Director of Technology

bverneuil@ssesh.org

Brent Fogt

Brent Fogt

Director of Communications

bfogt@ststephenshouston.org

Jennifer Erickson

Jennifer Erickson

Marketing and Communications Manager

jerickson@ssesh.org

Hannah Pommersheim

Hannah Pommersheim

Chaplain

hpommersheim@ststephenshouston.org

Sylvia Swain

Sylvia Swain

School and Church Administrator

sswain@ststephenshouston.org

Miguel Zuniga

Miguel Zuniga

Desktop Support Specialist

mzuniga@ssesh.org

Lynn Abdulhadi

Lynn Abdulhadi

School Financial Administrator

labdulhadi@ssesh.org
Courtney Schaffner

Courtney Schaffner

Orientation 1 Lead Teacher, Extended Care Coordinator

cschaffner@ssesh.org

Lourdes Castaneda

Lourdes Castaneda

Orientation 2 Lead Teacher

lcastaneda@ssesh.org

Krystal Cano

Krystal Cano

Orientation 3 Lead Teacher

kcano@ssesh.org

Marta Castro

Marta Castro

Orientation 1 Support Teacher

mcastro@ssesh.org

Erika Ramirez

Erika Ramirez

Orientation 2 Teacher Assistant

eramirez@ssesh.org

Fernanda Lopez-Osorio

Fernanda Lopez-Osorio

Orientation 3 Teacher Assistant

flopezosorio@ssesh.org

Elvira Briones

Elvira Briones

Primary 1 Lead Teacher

ebriones@ssesh.org

Haley Jefferies

Haley Jefferies

Primary 2 Lead Teacher

hjefferies@ssesh.org

Elsa Greer

Elsa Greer

Primary 3 Lead Teacher

egreer@ssesh.org

Rachel Jorgensen

Rachel Jorgensen

Primary 4 Lead Teacher

rjorgensen@ssesh.org

Suganya Subramanian

Suganya Subramanian

Primary 1 Teacher Assistant

ssubramanian@ssesh.org

Alyssa Brown

Alyssa Brown

Primary 2 Teacher Assistant, Extended Care Coordinator

abrown@ssesh.org

Alyssa Holubec

Alyssa Holubec

Primary 3 Teacher Assistant

aholubec@ssesh.org

Nourhane Akkawi

Nourhane Akkawi

Primary 4 Teacher Assistant

nakkawi@ssesh.org

Liz Newchurch

Liz Newchurch

Lower Elementary 1 Lead Teacher

lnewchurch@ssesh.org

Myke Reitman

Myke Reitman

Lower Elementary 2 Lead Teacher

mreitman@ssesh.org

 Ian McSpadden

Ian McSpadden

Lower Elementary 1 Teacher Assistant

imcspadden@ssesh.org

Tiffany Segrist

Tiffany Segrist

Lower Elementary 2 Teacher Assistant

tsegrist@ssesh.org

Celia Hughes

Celia Hughes

Upper Elementary Lead Teacher

chughes@ssesh.org

Christopher Giles

Christopher Giles

Upper Elementary Teacher Assistant

cgiles@ssesh.org

Matthew Beard

Matthew Beard

Middle Years Humanities Teacher

mbeard@ssesh.org

Flora Larrabee

Flora Larrabee

Middle Years Math and Sciences Teacher

flarrabee@ssesh.org

Stefan Blozinski

Stefan Blozinski

Film Teacher

sblozinski@ssesh.org

Darius Daniels

Darius Daniels

Theater Teacher

ddaniels@ssesh.org

Sasha Dela

Sasha Dela

Visual Arts and Photography Teacher

sdela@ssesh.org

Devin Kinsella

Devin Kinsella

Continuity Teacher Assistant

dkinsella@ssesh.org

Charles Larrabee

Charles Larrabee

Lab Guru, da Vinci Lab for Creative Arts & Science

clarrabee@ststephenshouston.org

Anita Long

Anita Long

Film Instructor

along@ssesh.org

Gissela Nader

Gissela Nader

Spanish Teacher

gnader@ssesh.org

Grace Sung

Grace Sung

Music Teacher

hsung@ststephenshouston.org

Ricardo Vargas

Ricardo Vargas

PE Teacher/Coach

rvargas@ssesh.org

Monica Altamirano

Monica Altamirano

School Counselor

monicaaltamirano@ssesh.org